Friends for Friends Board Members

group shot members in the O'Hara gym

Back row (L-R); Dennis McClatchy, Jim 'Turk' Carroll, Mike Brown, Marty Wusinich, Joe Grosse, Frank Long

Front row (L-R); Mike 'Ziggy' Seifried, Bob 'Wolfie' Carroll, Jim Farrell, Pat Murray, Michael Potts, Rennie Mattson.

Many thanks to the dedication and commitment of our FRIENDS for FRIENDS® Board Members.

2023            Mike 'Ziggy' Seifried 
2021-2023   Rennie Mattson
1996-2019   Bob 'Wolfie' Carroll